PALEY & FRANCIS Vinyl Release January 28th 2022

Release Date: January 28th 2022
Format: 1LP 140g vinyl, gatefold sleeve
Barcode: 5014797905238
Cat no: DEMREC982

Demon Records is proud to present a new series of vinyl reissues from American singer songwriter Frank Black Francis.

First released in 2011 Paley Francis is a collaborative album by singer songwriters Reid Paley and Black Francis.

Recorded in just two days in Nashville, the duo were joined in the studio by producer Jon Tiven and renowned session players including Muscle Shoals legends Spooner Oldham and David Hood.

The album is now issued on vinyl for the first time, pressed on 140 g vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Side One
1. Curse
2. On The Corner
3. Magic Cup
4. Ugly Life
5. Seal

Side Two
1. The Last Song
2. Crescent Moon
3. Deconstructed
4. Praise
5. Happy Shoes