NONSTOPEROTIK Vinyl Release January 28th 2022

Release Date: 28th January 2022
Format: 1LP, 140g crimson vinyl
Barcode: 5014797905719
Cat no: DEMREC912

Demon Records is proud to present a new series of vinyl reissues from American singer songwriter Frank Black Francis.

First released in 2010, NonStopErotik is the final Frank Black Francis solo album to date.

Black Francis wrote the album in the back of a Cadillac whilst being driven around the “crispy brown hills of Cali”. Recordings were then made in Los Angeles, Brooklyn, and the “very haunted” RAK Studios in London, with producer and frequent collaborator Eric Drew Feldman.
“I had the title of the record and decided that was the theme, so I guess it’s supposed to be an erotic record. For me, I think it’s more of a weird record.” Black Francis.

The album is now issued on vinyl for the first time, pressed on 140g crimson vinyl.

Side One
1. Lake Of Sin
2. O My Tidy Sum
3. Rabbits
4. Wheels
5. Dead Man’s Curve
6. Corrina
Side Two
1. Six Legged Man
2. Wild Son
3. When I Go Down On You
4. NonStopErotik
5. Cinema Star